My eyes see hidden levels..

My eyes see hidden levels,
communicative life in leaves and litter.
They’re not hidden to me.
Sometimes i draw them in
comprehensible
to those who see

 

a mind out there that groks –
the one IN here.
Universe is the boundary
of my non material skull.
I am inside and outside my brain.

My reality is real to me,
but conceptual to thee, rational mind.
You are less than I could be.
I am God stuff
– part of that which is greater than me.

Dang, this house of mirrors loves itself.
Spiritual devotion to the duty of spiritual devotion,
hilariously circuitous
always ends up here in reality,
where reality is limited to the skull
and the skull contains thinking matter,
and thinking matter can think of ALL Potential
which is it’s Life,
then this life time is prehuman potential intelligence, human intelligence and post human life.

Im always at this same place. ALWAYS.

www.elizabethmitchellstudio.com

Leave a Reply

