Sun Doesn’t Rise – Bliss Consciousness

Earth turns. I walk in this awareness. My mind communing with Sun which has created all this life including me. Momentarily ( for a moment) I commiserate with Sun, so much effort to be destroyed so fast. It has happened before, Sun reminds me. I am your human mind, Sun agrees.
I tweet, twiddly iddly eet, I call, I make bird sounds and listen to the birds. I imitate their sounds as best I can and contribute to the morning chorus. We are your creature mind, Sun agrees.
In a few hours we will be directly beneath your burning heat. Nuclear fusion so powerful, so creative, so destructive – Siva, and KaliVishnu. Creative, Enduring, Destructive and Concealed. These four being the qualities of the Hindu divine – I learned this on an information card at the British Museum. Hmmm – concealment! That was a new one.
We humans are always seeking to know more, and some of us to comprehend. Sun concealed by night. Beloved Moon, Earth’s mirror to show Sun her bedtime stories. Sun’s mirror to show that beloved light is still and ever there. Hence dualistic thought arises.
Our stories create our ability to function in large groups of people who dont know each other, says Juval Harari in his book Sapiens. We need to create a new story says Elisabet Sahtouris. Let’s evolve and grow the Bible story says Barbara Marx Hubbard – let now be the time when the knowledge of Evil is sufficient that we know how NOT to choose it, and let the Biblical God admit he was a bad father to over-react so extremely. Jesus came to show that the impetus was Love.
We WILL create stories – let us create marvelous ones. WE have the “divine” power to experience bliss and to attempt to help others in this benighted Zone to do the same.
As I walked in blissful consciousness of life and sun, I felt that anyone dying on earth could share this moment which seemed Consciousness embodied in me. I felt that when we die we feel for some final moments the bliss of being, as we no longer relate to our particular body, and possibly we choose to materialize again in another womb to give life another try. nelson tahunanui

Leave a Reply

