Ego and God co-arise. Ego ergo “God”.

Ego and God co-arise.

Western science cannot find consciousness /soul /spirit, because it tries to find something measurable.
Eastern science has the underlying vision that consciousness is primary. Consciousness is like the water in which the fish swims. Taken out of the water, it notices the lack. In death, when we are no longer conscious of ourselves as individual, we return to consciousness, which is the field out of which ego arises.

I believe, in death,  we become consciousness,  that out of which every”thing” arises. Thing and think co-arise.
“Do not stand by my grave and weep,
I am not there, i do not sleep.
I  am one with the sun on the houses,
I am the sneeze in the noses of mouses ..…

I attempt to feel THAT consciousness of oneness with everything as much as possible. This makes me a predominantly peaceful, kind, optimistic person.
I am aware of my huge ego here,  and  mountains of self unawareness. These get in the way and are often quite depressing, as I identify with my egolife and its feeling of absolute and utter uselessness. rather than with the consciousness which is in everything including me, including every little ant, every leaf, every life however brief, every eternal winking star whose light is hundreds of years old….they wink in and out as we do.

it is my human consciousness that sees and names these things. It is both miraculous and beautiful and stupid and blind.

I fight my own blindness in the words i write to others, instead of facing it down in myself and knowing how to ditch the goddamned western materialism which denies that which  creates life and love in my life, and offers instead depression and hopelessness, lack of vision and a ridiculous scenario of random assemblage of this beautiful planet, instead of grokking that it is autopoetic, self creating. It has no more idea of what is coming than we do cos we are the ones who think this kind of thought as it.

There is no separation, no spirit but life itself; no god but everything and therefore nothing. ( Nothing useful can be said about everything, other than that it is what is, and we humans name it.) All things are thinks, ideas in human minds, nets laid over  the great flow of atoms.

This writing  is for YOU, reader. My mind feels like it wants the world to get my reasoning, which I have created and absorbed from so many sources in the world. My mind loves to hear its reasoning being talked to you. I am – you are – we are consciousness evolving in the human. No separation you see.

Namaste. double halo

Leave a Reply

